Online Yoga

Practice any time and anywhere.

Due to our current world situation, a home practice has become a common ground for most of us, and thankfully we have tools that help us to stay connected.

Online Yoga is great if you wish to continue to have a consistent practice on a daily basis, or if you want to start a practice integrating movement, meditation, and breathing techniques.​
 

Mindful Morning Yoga

Wednesdays

09:00am Portugal

10:00am CET 

12:00pm Dubai

60 Minute Class